Last Entry

Hey folks…as usual, I took a nice little hiatus. I decided to do one last entry since OD is officially shutting down. I was going to write a huge entry about my last 13 years here, but I don’t have it in me. Despite my decreasing number of entries over the years, I am sad to see this place go. It seems most people are joining prosebox. You can find me there as cyclingchick. I am hoping the new site will inspire me to write more. Thank you for the support over the years. I have been truly blessed. You all are good eggs!

See ya in the new neighborhood,
C

site meter

Log in to write a note
January 29, 2014

*random noter*…I joined Prosebox as well, seems like that’s what most OD’ers are doing. I’m AmINatalie on there, feel free to say hello 🙂

I’m not on PB as of yet. So I know this is my first and only time noting you but if you want to get at me email me. either soulfullyinclined@hotmail.com or soulfullyinclined@yahoo.com or beautifulsoul21853068@hotmail.com. the last one doesn’t always work, so. I’m also on MySpace and I have a Xanga. and I’m on FB under either ‘Anne Young’ or ‘ayoung817877@hotmail.com’. Thank you.

January 29, 2014

I’m there too! Same name.

January 30, 2014

I found you over there… 🙂

See you there!

February 1, 2014