LAF Ride for the Roses Pics…

Here are a few from the main photo site and a personal camera. More to come…

Approaching a hill (big surprise, huh?) That’s Chesty in Blue…

 

Lance’s Bike Group…that’s Sheryl next to him in the yellow jersey. Will is behind him in the blue…and Robin Williams is in the red/black jersey next to him.

 

Sheryl singing the National Anthem. Ok…Lance and Sheryl have like 3% body fat between the two of them. Will Ferrell in the Blue…looking like a mere mortal next to King & Queen of the Cycling World…

 

Will being a superstar…

 

Will being taken over by “Dubya”…

 

Will is a REAL cyclist. The celebrities at the LAF don’t play around. Austin is not a “leisure” course. LOL

 

Will & Robin Williams

 

Biker Boys…

 

Log in to write a note
October 30, 2004

Looks like a whole lotta fun!

October 30, 2004

Thanks for sharing these pictures. WOW! You look great. I’m so jealous.

October 30, 2004

Saw you on the front page. Congrats on your amazing weight loss!

October 30, 2004

Those are great pics! Makes me want to start pedaling ya know? Guess I’d need a good bike first. 🙂 Have a great weekend.

October 30, 2004

i tried the stationary bike the other day at the gym and in a half an hour i think i got like 11 miles hahaha. it made me extremely aware of how wonderfully u did on the bike run (bc of course i must be a slug compared to u)!!! congrats and the pics are awesome 🙂

October 30, 2004

I saw that John Edwards has a Lance bracelet on… at the rally today.

October 30, 2004

you are looking so good, chica!!! 🙂 bet the ride was tons better than last year, huh?

Is that you in the first two photo’s? It looks like a great day. well done.

October 30, 2004

🙂

October 31, 2004

How many times can I say I hate I missed being there with ya. Perhaps the new boss will let me next year… I might have to do the 10 mile ride, pulling a baby buggy behnd. LOL

well done, it looked like a whole lot of fun. carol. p. (birmingham,u.k.)

November 7, 2004

You look great and I love Will!