Just Because…

Stolen from Blessed Beauty…

1. When you look at yourself in the mirror, what’s the first thing you think?  The cheeks will be here forevah…

2. How much cash do you have on you? $1…maybe. I don’t carry cash.

3. What’s a word that rhymes with "TEST"? Best

4. Favorite planet? Earth

5. Who was the last person that called you on your cell? Chesty

6. What is your main ring tone on your phone? "1 Thing"-Amerie

7.What are you wearing right now?  Danskin Tri tank and pajama pants

8. Do you label yourself?  Who doesn’t?

9. Name the brand of your shoes you’re currently wearing? Slippers…from Target?

10. Bright or Dark Room? Dark room…

11. What do you think about the person who took this survey before you? She’s a survivor…

12. What were you doing at midnight last night?  Sleeping…this week has been stooooopid busy

13. What did your last text message you received on your cell say? "I’m on my way"

14. What’s a saying that you say a lot?  "Don’t get cut…"

15. Who told you they loved you last? Mom

16. Last furry thing you touched? Bentley

17. How Many Drugs Have You Done In The Past three Days? 3:Aleve, multivitamin and Airborne

18. How many rolls of film do you need to get developed? all digital, baby…

19. Favorite age you have been so far? 6

20. Your worst enemy? Self-doubt…

21 What is your current desktop picture?  Christmas screensaver from "The Office"-Must.Change.Soon.

22. What was the last thing you said to someone? "Goodnight"

23. If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to change a major regret: Gimme the money…it will help me deal with the regret. haha

24. Do you like someone? Uh…yeah.

25. The last song you listened to? "Take 5"-Dave Brubeck

Log in to write a note

does that airborne junk work?

January 19, 2006

Awww. I also wanna know does that Airborne stuff work? I was thinking of picking me up some.

Yeah, feel me in on the Airborne stuff. I have been dealing with this cold for a very long time. I want to not get it again and I want to NOT catch coodies from the hospital where I work! BLAH!!! Smooches…

January 20, 2006

hey sound like the germies are after you

January 20, 2006

šŸ™‚

January 20, 2006

Yeah please post about the airborne.