As Good As It Gets…

Monday’s workload is always ridiculous…so today’s lesson plan is simply a quiz. Pizza…yum. Hope everyone has a great day!

Pepperoni Pizza

Robust and dominant.
When you go for something, you go full force.
You tend to take control of situations easily.
And in return, you get a ton of respect.

What’s Your Pizza Personality?

Log in to write a note
September 12, 2005

I’m an everything.

September 12, 2005

I’m meatball( but only if they are turkey meatballs)

September 12, 2005

I’m a cheese. I love cheese! LOL!

September 12, 2005

I was the same as you :o)

September 12, 2005

I’m a pepperoni too….odd thing is…I prefer vegitarian or Mediterranean….go figure…lol.

September 12, 2005

oh great, now i want pizza 😉

September 12, 2005

LMAO…i’m cheese pizza: traditional and comforting.

September 12, 2005

Cheese here… 🙂

September 12, 2005

I’m pepperoni too, must be the virgo in us huh?

September 12, 2005

i’m an everything…

I am pepperoni. I like pepperoni, but my favorite is ham, green peppers and pineapples. Yum Modesty12

September 14, 2005

I am pepperoni and everything depending on the side item. LOL Thanks for a cool survey!

September 14, 2005

I’m cheese pizza? That crap is so plain. I like meat!

Me too. Now I want Pizza. By the way Courtney girl, I see you going down that scale! Keep it up momma. Slow and steady wins the race.