30

1. What time did you get up this morning? 6:00

2. Diamonds or pearls?  I prefer sapphires…

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Hitch on Sunday…

4. What is your favorite TV show? Carnivale, The Sopranos, Six Feet Under, the L word, QAF, The Apprentice

5. What did you have for breakfast? Oatmeal w/ whey protein

6. What is your middle name? Fabulous :p

7. What is your favorite cuisine?  Italian

8. What foods do you dislike?  I really can’t stomach Chinese food anymore…

9. What is your favorite chip flavor? None…major trigger food…1 chip=Diva Blowuptuation

10. What is your favorite CD at the moment?  John Legend-Get Lifted

11. What kind of car do you drive?  Ford F150…it’s a must for survival on Texas roads. 🙂

12. Favorite sandwich?  Turkey breast w/ swiss cheese

13. What characteristic do you despise?  Prejudice

14. Favorite item of clothing? My skinny jeans!

15. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation where would you go?  Paris…but I’d probably be banned due to the Lance joke I posted last year (that almost caused WW III)

16. What color is your bathroom ?  Lilac and cream

17. Favorite brand of clothing?  No brand loyalty…I go with what works for my body.

18. Where would you retire to?  Who knows…

19. Favorite time of the day?  Early morning

20. What was your most memorable birthday?  21 was fun (can’t remember much, but I have pictures…LOL) 27 was great as well.

21. Where were you born?  Illinois

22. Favorite sport to watch?  Basketball, Cycling

23. What fabric detergent do you use?  A&H

24. Coke or Pepsi?  Diet Coke

25. Are you a morning person or a night owl?  Both…which means I am a tired heifer…

26. What is your shoe size?  9…down from 11!

27. Do you have any pets?  Bentley and Braxton: Super Schnauzers Supreme

28. How old are you now? 27

29. What did you want to be when you were little?  A dancer

30. What are you meant to be doing today?  Job wise? Nutritionist. 3/1/05? Getting dressed is a good plan. 🙂

Log in to write a note
March 1, 2005

I always love your entries. Any more major “athons” challenges in your future? (Bikeathon, walkathon, etc.)

March 1, 2005

🙂

How did the Oscar party go?

March 1, 2005
March 1, 2005

*does a double take*….Did your shoe size actually shrink too when you lost weight???

Wow C!! You dropped shoe sizes!! Goodness, so I’m a size 9.5, 10 so I will be able to do an 8.5 when I finish? YES!! What inspiration! Smooches…

March 1, 2005

Thanks for the survey!

Hi, I saw on the news yesterday that Ford F150 trucks has some kind of item that overheats and ignites a fire. I am sorry my info is so sketchy. Please research it!

March 1, 2005

What is A&H? And I too ♥ diet coke 🙂

HI there, I found youon the ww inspiration boards, and then I seen you have a diary on here also:-) Your success is amazing and you are an inspiration to woman like me who feel like we cant at times:-) so thank you and I have added you to my favs and I hope thats ok:-)

March 1, 2005
March 1, 2005

John Legend is on point! I actually logged on to his site for ~2 hours (while surfing the net for other stuff) just so I could hear the samples of the tracks:)Ordinary people is my favorite. In fact getting his CD will be my first reward after losing 10lbs.