I’m sorry

I’m sorry.

Im sorry I said that. You mean so much to me. You shouldn’t be dragged down into my misery. I know you arent mad. and I know you wont hold it against me. But I want to make it up to you. You deserve better than to have me as your friend and youd hate me for saying something so silly. So I will be better for you, so youd never have to deal with me and my stupid words again. if i do better then maybe I can be the friend you deserve. Theres so many other things I wish I could tell you but its too much. Its too heavy. Id only drag you down. I need to be better, no more excuses. I feel sick. I know I’m terrible, i know youd get mad for me saying that too. But lets be real, Im terrible. Im a mess, im in this deep rabbit hole I cant get out of, theres no way out. You deserve better, you should find someone better. Youd call me crazy and get mad again. I know, i need to see myself as worthy I should have more positive thoughts. but i keep screwing up, why are we friends, you deserve better. We all have baggage but youre a star youre perfect youre everything to me, I am sorry. I will make this up to you, no one should have a friend like the friend I am. I know I know what youre thinking. i know i know everything more than you, i know

Log in to write a note
July 3, 2024

I’m certain that whom ever you are writing about has your back either way, that’s what friends do, thick and thin they stick together! I hope you get to the end of your tunnel Lostgirl.