Log in to write a note
March 31, 2005

RYN: “They could be tied up in the back of a truck, scared and hungry”. God, if this is an April Fools Joke I might be okay, but this is just bothering me. I’m living in a world where Mitch Hedberg dies and Larry the Cable Guy lives…

April 2, 2005

Well then you probably wouldn’t make a good neighbor. lol.

ryn: Well, sheÂ’s usually playing teenagers in all her movies.

April 5, 2005

RYN: Heh, that made me laugh

April 8, 2005

I say go for it!!

April 11, 2005

RYN: Sorry, I should have clarified: A)I’m not a misogynist and was making a bad joke. B) Were I soley basing it on one bad experience at 11, yes, I would have been completely in the wrong. However, I have had soul crushingly bad experiences with other girls. And yet I still think I’ve found Ms. Right…

April 12, 2005

RYN: No, my point was that I was joking, but I’ve had enough bad experiences that I would be justified. I realize though that I have a habit of picking the wrong girls to like. And besides, getting screwed over doesn’t make one unique. I’m still optimistic about life despite bad experiences.