A Dim Shade of Blue

Forging through the depths of all that once came about, I find a dreadful enlacing close to the impossibly banished. And if in this time or this place I would catch a hope to chance my burden upon it all, I would simply meet the fates which dwell sickly within that bare forgiveness which I crave but can not stop craving.

To find or to seek the battle- to wine or the sun.

Neither can be the solace in which we stride, only the one and the final ache can abide to the undone. Completion to the soul is not that. Neither am I.

A guy

Log in to write a note

I love your stories! I’d like to join the Fiction circle, but I don’t have any idea how to. (how do you like that? an ODer since September 14, 2002 *that diary’s gone; it got too repetitive* and I don’t have a clue about joining the circles). Do you really “join”? Or is it a distinction and not so much a circle? Please rsvp. Happy writing! from

Cool, thanks! And about the list, are you from Ohio? Just curious, and I’m beginning to think I’m under the Youngstown Curse. ~

I see. It’s the same here. I’ve only lived in Indianapolis about seven months and I already get the jokes from here. And the London jokes, mostly. They’re funny. ~

your writing left me speechless very few people can do this to me and wow its really powerful im really really astonished…your a fabulous writer…i will keep reading *jay*