In the Time of the Oscars

In honor of Acadamy Award season, I actually set out to make a list of my
favorite movies and actors… mostly for future reference when people ask me.
But it seems appropriate for the current times.

I’m sure I’ve forgotten several movies, so if there’s a movie or actor you
think or know I like that isn’t on there, suggest it to me. It’s very much a
rough draft currently.

Other than that, have yourself a look:

My Favorite Films
Page!

Log in to write a note

…bring it on? ……? ………~

I think I’ll be deleting the other diary I had on here and just keep this one.. somehow or other, I’m attached to this one. Go figure. That and I’ll most likely delete LiveJournal – you have to make too much of an effort to get people to view your journal on there. heh. 🙂

Me thinks you forgot Requiem for a Dream and Amelie. You pretty much have a list very close to one that I’d have..

March 17, 2004

Quite a list you’ve got there. I would agree with all the ones I know of and assume that I would agree on all the others I’ve not experienced. This is so way after you wrote this. I feel like a bad internet friend. I’ll buy you breakfast/lunch/dinner if/when I make my own road trip across the country and we meet up in Calee-for-nee-ah. I have to get out there before Arnold is impeached.

March 21, 2004

yay!i’ve been looking for a list of good movies.it is my goal to have watched several good movies by the end of the summer. thank you for your contribution 🙂

March 23, 2004

I stopped by to check if you were still alive and I saw that you wrote this entry way back when and I don’t believe I knew it b/c I didn’t see a note signed by me so here I am leaving one. I hope all is good.