I Will Never Be the Same Again

My mind is blank. I never have anything in there to write down here anymore. It’s not a lack of time, that’s for sure. It’s not a refusal. It’s just having nothing to put down.

I have graduated. But that’s the extent of my movement forward it feels. There’s still a something holding me back.

I hang out a lot with a girl. But that’s the extent of our non-relationship. There’s still a something holding me back.

I think regularly about a few things I shouldn’t think about. That’s the extent of my thoughts. The past holds me back.

My birthday is less that two weeks away. 23.

 

Log in to write a note
July 12, 2005

the title got me all excited for a second there, i thought you went and lost your virginity. either way, happy birthday. hope it’s a good one.

July 12, 2005

happy early birthday *hugs*

everyone i know our age, including myself feels exactly the same. we have nothing to say, no true creative drive like we used to. we’ve figured ourselves out, are responsible for our emotions, moving towards the future. we’re happy but we’re BORING

July 16, 2005

happy birthday mr. president

i’m all about being in non-relationships. your birthday is on the 22nd isn’t it? that is also the birthday of this sixty something year old columbian women i used to work with named raquel. i always intended to write about her in my livejournal, but never got around to it. anyway, she was so awesome and when i found out her bday was 7/22 i thought of you and decided that 7/22 is

the day that was reserved for super awesome people to be born on. -heather

oh yeah. and in two days i will wish you happy birthday. -heather

July 24, 2005

I feel the same way. I thought it was my schedule, being too busy, etc. but I dont have much to write anymore either. Agh. I’ve also come to the conclusion that going online isnt as fun as before. Not sure how I spent hours and hours just browsing before. Maybe it’s because I search for jobs online now so it’s not as fun. haha. anywho, Happy Prime Number Birthday! heheh 🙂