One more word and you won’t survive!

How did you get one of your scars?
I was playing flag football in Jr High and was chasing after this one girl no one could catch her and I was right behind her and I tackled her ass to the ground and got her flag belt off right before she hit the touch down line, I didn’t realize I got hurt at first I was just excited I caught that bitch haha, but as I started walking my sweats were sticking to my leg and when I pulled it up I seen the blood, right below my knee popped open and I got sat in front of 2 PE classes to get fixed up now I have a scar that reminds me of a bowl or something haha.

How did you celebrate your last birthday?
Sick and in bed for most of the day I also had a job interview at Kmart and had to crawl out of bed just to realize that they had to reschedule I remember I was pissed lol I had to sit on the curb waiting for Tommy to come back and pick me up..

How are you feeling at this moment?
Happy then sad ionno I think I have some left over hormones from aunt flow.

How did your night go last night?
My night was awesome got me some L♥VIN haha wink wink

How did you do in high school?
High School was very rough time for me in 9th grade my cousin killed himself and my drug and alcohol addiction sky rocketed as did my urge to end my own life, then right at the end of my Junior year I started cleaning up myself and detoxing and I pulled my GPA from a .90 to a 3.0 and worked my ass off, even though I had to take freshmen classes I worked and worked until I graduated with my class.

How did you get the shirt you’re wearing?
My mom and sister got it for me it’s a yellow pj shirt with Thumper on it and it’s silky soft.

How often do you see your best friend?
I see Tommy everyday and night, I see my mom and sister occasionally, and Nessakins this weekend!

How much money did you spend last month?
Aside from grocery shopping? I’d say 10 dollars

How old do you want to be when you get married?
Ionno, I guess whenever it happens, if it doesn’t then that’s ok too I suppose.

How old will you be at your next birthday?
28 sighs I don’t want to get older 🙁

NINE WHAT’S:

Your mother’s name?
Pamela

What did you do last weekend?
Hung out around the house

What is the most important part of your life?
My love, my family, and my friends.

What would you rather be doing?
Getting one of Tommy’s famous back rubs and passing out my back is spasming tonight ugg.

What did you last cry over?
Feeling like no one gives a shit about me, and just feeling empty and worthless.

What always makes you feel better when you’re upset?
Being held, big hugs, sometimes just crying and letting it all out.

What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other?
Honesty.

What are you worried about?
If I’ll be getting to fill my besties shoes in her job when she moves.

What did you have for breakfast?
Left over pulled pork I made for dinner last night

EIGHT HAVE YOU’S:

Have you ever liked someone who had a girlfriend/boyfriend?
Yes I did and now he’s all MINE lol, see when I first met or rather stalked Tommy he was with this bitch and then they broke up and he kind of got with this other skank then well things just happened we both went through crap me with Jon and him with the hoes lol and then we just kind of kept talking and one thing led to another and bobs your uncle lol.

Have you ever had your heart broken?
Unfortunately I have but you know what, they weren’t worth none of my pain or tears.

Have you ever been out of the country?
Nope not that I can think of.

Have you ever done something outrageously dumb?
Yeah getting into drugs and drinking.

Have you ever been back stabbed by a friend?
Sure have is one reason I have major trust issues

Have you ever had sex on the beach?
Not yet although there are no beaches around here and the lake didn’t look like somewhere I’d like to have sex lol.

Have you ever dated someone younger than you?
Yes, once and never again.

Have you ever read an entire book in one day?
Yes, I have lol I’m a very fast reader

SEVEN WHO’S:

Who was the last person you saw?
Tommy lol I just look over and there he is

Who was the last person you texted?
Nessaboobookins to see if she wanted to hang out this weekend.

Who was the last person you hung out with?
Tommy lol

Who was the last person to call you?
uhh some weird Mexican lady, if I understood her I probably would have laughed harder than I did being as she was trying to talk all sexy in Spanish and making kissing sounds very odd lol

Who did you last hug?
Haley she hugs me everyday

Who is the last person who texted you?
Nessaboobookins saying it was a plan lol

Who was the last person you said “i love you” to?
Tommy

SIX WHERE’S:

Where does your best friend live?
Las Vegas, California

Where did you last go?
To pick up the kids from school

Where did you last hang out?
In line at the grocery store lol

Where do you go to school?
I don’t go to school unless you count the teachings of Tommy

Where is your favorite place to be?
With Family and Friends

Where did you sleep last night?
Do you mean when I finally went to bed wink wink lol in bed right next to my love

FIVE DO’S/DOES:

Do you like someone right now?
I like all my friends and family

Do you think anyone likes you?
Why wouldn’t you I’m the bee’s knee’s don’t you know lol

Do you ever wish you were someone else?
Nope I love my life for the most part everyone has little kinks but I wouldn’t want to be anyone else.

(Um… that was only 3…)

FOUR WHY’S:

Why are you best friends with your best friend(s)?
Because I know I can trust them and they can trust me.

Why did you get a myspace?
My sister talked me into it. (same here) lol

Why did your parents give you the name you have?
My name was actually picked out for me years before I was even born lol my mom always said if she had a daughter she’d name her Angela Marie and well here I am haha

Why are you doing this survey?
Because I’m bored and don’t feel like working on my graphics

THREE IF’S:

If you could have one super power what would it be?
The power to heal people

If you could go back in time and change one thing, would you?
Nope, things happen for a reason and everything has taught me a lesson and made me a better person in the end.

If you were stranded on a deserted island & could bring 1 thing what would you bring?
Tommy durka durka

TWO WOULD-YOU-EVER’S:

Would you ever get back together with any of your exes if they asked you?
Fuck no I already had this opportunity and I told him where to shove it.. but it did feel GREAT.

Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love?
I sure would in a heart beat and wouldn’t blink twice.

ONE LAST QUESTION

Are you happy with your life right now?
I am very happy with my life right now, I do wish someone wouldhire me now but I’m hoping soon I will have that opportunity.

Feel free to swipe this.. I did…

Log in to write a note
June 3, 2009