NoMoJo #10

I must say I’m proud of myself I’ve only missed one day of NoMoJo lol go meeeeeeeee…

10 reasons to stay up late:

1. Your Rocking the bed lol bow chicka bow wow
2. You can’t sleep
3. Your watching something good on TV
4. You Drank too much coffee and now your pissing every 10 seconds
5. The hot water pipe busts under the house( just happened here not to long ago)
6. Your working on a project
7. Your up late laying in bed talking to your S/O
8. Your up cooking for a major holiday
9. Your trying to beat the world record for not sleeping
10. The dogs won’t stop barking..

lol, usually they won’t stop barking in the morning it’s super ANNOYING.

If I were to put 10 things in a time capsule what would they be..

1. Pictures of my family and loved ones with who they are and why they were special to me on the back of the photo.
2. A can of Coca cola
3. Easter Bunny(pronounced Ester) there is nothing like her she was the only thing to get me through a lot of rough times in my childhood and will always be the best stuffed animal.
4. My High School Diploma
5. A Tube filled with sand from my favorite beaches
6. A few of my all time fave movies
7. Ear plugs because with out them I could not sleep at night lol
8. An Ipod full of music that I like
9. Hand Sanitizer lol this world is a germie place
10. Last but not least… I really haven’t a clue.

Log in to write a note