Log in to write a note
June 20, 2012

aren’t we all :/

Mj.
June 20, 2012

I hate when I feel like that!

June 20, 2012

🙁 Not cool. I disapprove.

June 20, 2012

I’m sorry sweetheart 🙁 I get that feeling a lot and it royally sucks. Hopefully, something will come along and grab you from the brink. xoxo

June 20, 2012

hug

June 26, 2012

You are not alone. I lost my grip on reality a very long time ago. ♥

July 4, 2012

RYN: Thanks, Ang. :-* And are you doing ok? I hope so! Hope you and Tommy are doing well.

July 9, 2012

ryn: girl, I would have flipped the **** out if I didn’t have the total knock out. I can’t believe anyone still does that procedure without using something like propofol. It’s great b/c it’s instant knock out, then less than 5 min after they stop pumping it, you’re awake. You should do something for YOU, it will make you feel better 🙂 Loves you!!