If u want to make the world a better place take a

look at yourself… and make the change…

woooooooooooooooooooooo melting like hot candle wax..

Yes two totally different songs I know but oh well haha, tonight I’m in a random mode so be prepared I may be all over the place in this entry.

I just got out of the shower and I’m in a great mood right now for some reason lol could be that I’m all clean and smooth, today was a scorcher 120 degree’s it said on the truck thermometer thingy, ugg every time I walked out the door it felt like walking into an oven that was set on broil.

I was sicker than a dog yesterday I felt the most miserable I have since I’ve caught this cold, I pretty much laid in bed all day sleeping off and on until we went and got some medicine and something for dinner. Then I was down again, today I still feel shitty but better than I did yesterday that’s for sure it was soo hot today I took Haley swimming only I didn’t swim I just floated lol I wasn’t going to waste all my energy I still can’t breathe that well as it is with my nose and all ugg my poor nose is all rubbed raw on the sides it’s awful it’s like your nose will just start running out of no where and it’s not like a drip it’s like someone turned on the water faucet in your head and it just drains out before you can catch it and with out warning. I will never tell Tommy it’s just allergies again when he says he feels a cold coming on instead I will run the other way haha :-S J/K :-p

Onto other things, Tommy’s playing his acoustic guitar it’s kind of weird hearing it while I’m listening to Seether lol..

Well I guess I lost my mode to type, now I feel like laying down for the night,OMG I swear from the corner of my eye it looked like Tommy just stuck his cig up his nose LMAO *hand to forehead* woo ok now with that mental picture I’m heading offline for the night.

OH OH before I go CONGRATS to Kristina and Bobby and Dakota on their newest family member baby Sawyer 🙂 he’s soooooooooooo beautiful 🙂

Log in to write a note
June 30, 2009
July 5, 2009

wasnt that an amazing tub birth? tommy is funny! glad your feeling better