Log in to write a note
September 13, 2011

I’m so sorry. 🙁

September 13, 2011

Don’t feel sad that you didn’t get to say it, I’m absolutely sure he knew you loved him already. I’m so sorry. x

September 13, 2011

I’m so sorry Angie. I love ya girl. hugs

September 13, 2011

I am so incredibly sorry. My thoughts and prayers go out to you and your family.

September 13, 2011

i’m sorry, hun. *Hugs*

September 13, 2011

im so sorry ang. prayers for his soul. hugs

September 14, 2011

I’m very sorry and sad to hear this.

September 17, 2011

🙁 I’m sorry, Angela. There are no words that can make it right or better. But you are in my thoughts & prayers. I just hope your dad is in a better place and not suffering anymore.

September 27, 2011

Oh hun, I’m so sorry to hear this, I didn’t even see it on facebook or anything and I’m just now reading about it. I’m sorry for the loss.

Mj.
October 1, 2011

I am so sorry 🙁

October 19, 2011

I am soo sorry to be catching up on you and finding out this sad news 🙁 Noone will ever replace the hold and influence your Father had in your life **HUGS** Love, ME XXX