TRUE QUOTES :]

"Loving someone who doesn’t love you at all,

is like rowing a boat in a highway, not moving at all, and you even look like a fool"

 

"When we love, it isn’t because the person’s perfect, it’s because we learn to see an imperfect person perfectly."

 

"You know you truly love somebody when they hurt you so badly, but all you can think about it is the times when they made you smile."

"You may hold my hand for a while, but you hold my heart forever."

 

"There may be many flowers in a man’s life, but there is only one rose."

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

credits:

http://www.poemslovers.com/love_quotes/true_love/66.html

~these are some quotes that I love and I can relate the most and in fact are true to my life~LOL ~

i do not own these beautiful quotes but i love to share them with you.. thanks for those people who

are really inspired and made such beautiful quotes like these! They are really an inspiration for me~

i <3 them.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Log in to write a note