monsteriffic FRIEND.

TODAY.

i am clearly pissed off with my friend!

she’s puts too much pressure on me..

&&

i even call her a monsteriffic friend..

i maybe wicked/ rude onced you read this stuff..

B.T.W. i am just a true person .. you know!

>>  i am totally sicked with all her reasons and whatsoever!

>>  dramas are not my thing and it’ll never be!

>>  i just don’t wanna give her damned talks .. because i know she’s still my friend

>> keeping intense emotion like this makes me carry another burden in  my life..

>> that’s why i’m imparting all of my emotions here at this post, or else i burst–or else i might hurt someone~LOL


i hope everything will be fine tomorrow… i’ll pray && pray..

if nothing changes .. i will stand up for myself and teach her a lesson..!

 

Love, coffeespring2011

Log in to write a note
March 23, 2011

hahhaha 😀 good luck to me and my friend xD