I’M GOING TO GRADUATE!

Finally am going to GRADUATE from HIGHSCHOOL…

yayyy.. yeheyy am off to COLLEGE life.. shit..!

freedom or pressured??

let’s just see…

If I go to college i’ll go for Medical Allied Courses…

ESP. NURSING..lol ~ ultimate dream in mah life!!

i know it’s hard and they said that u don’t get enough rest in nursing and even on holidays

you should always on duty.. T.T awh..

back to our topic..

yeah.. i’m  finally going to graduate on April 6, 2011 … wooww

how many days to gooo??? i can’t wait to post my GRAD pics here :))

i’m really happy & kinda sad..

‘coz my parents wouldn’t attend my graduation day because they’re  in a far far away land…

haiizz.. they’re missing a big part of my entire life.. i am thankful to my relatives that they are very supportive of me šŸ™‚

haiizz…. but still i wanted my parents to come sooo much!! :((

Though I may not have any award .. i’m still happy i’m goiing to graduate..!!

but sad to say that i’m going to leave now my first love ..

my code name for him is : Prince Charming.. LOL.. i am really addicted to fairytales  xD

awhh.. he is Junior and i am his Senior.. LOL..

but  when i saw his birthdate I was shocked.. he was older than me.. ahahha.. xD

haiizz i never get to have a a chance to talk to him :((

LOVE, COFFEESPRING2011 šŸ˜€

Log in to write a note

talk to him!