everything starts here.

COFFEESPRING.

 

This i guess my first post here at opendiary.com

i am a girl who actually loves to doodle and express thoughts through notes.

Since i am a newbie here i keep myself more interested about this site through

viewing posts about love, happiness, inspirational, & others. I love to collect

poems which i can relate it to my life.

P osting here was quite magical for me …

my thoughts gathered around, i have so many thoughts and thoughts , and thoughts…

i feel free in writing at the moment. From doddles  to notebook and up to

this site was totally a magical for me, just like in Princess Diaries…

I just keep on writing and writing until  i fell asleep

this is one of my ways to keep myself more busy and easily fall asleep

i hope my writing will make me a better and productive person in the near future.

and everything starts here.

–Love, coffeespring2011

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Well, welcome to OD! It may look like I started today cause all of my entries say todays date, but I started yesterday! LOL!!! YAY US NEWCOMERS!

Aw,nice first entry I like your diary. 🙂 Add me to friends.!

March 23, 2011

good luck to us 😀