You Did Huh??

The graduate school dropped all my classes.

I knew it was too freaking good to be true. It was too…ok well it wasn’t easy at all, it was hard and there was crying and hyperventillation and emergancy therapists involved….

But either way, I SO saw this coming….

For some unexplained reason, the graduate school left a hold on my record AND kicked me out of all the classes I had registered for.

And I know they were there…because you can see what you originally requested…and what you have NOW…. And I HAD requested two classes.

And I am now in none.

And have to somehow be force added to all the classes I need.

So I’m frantically emailing all the professors and stuff.

And I’m just going to cry soon. I’m going to sit somewhere and cry my makeup off because I don’t need to be worrying about this BS while I’m on vacation.

Seriously…I have been working my ASS off to get this resolved…and somehow….for some reason…they SCREW ME AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And they don’t even know WHY!!!!!!!!!

I talked to the account’s office, the registrar, and three DIFFERENT people at the graduate school, all of which have no idea why or how my classes got dropped….and somehow they didn’t notice the hold on my record that should have been released but wasn’t.

So I’m in grad school…but have no classes.

Great.

Just freaking great.

*glares*

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2008

oh man lots of luck, keep us updated, and try not to cry…hugs!!

May 7, 2008

=[ i’m praying that it all gets worked out!! ::ginormous hugs::

Pat
May 7, 2008

That’s just craziness. I hope they get it straightened out!

May 7, 2008

🙁 I hope everything can still work out somehow. That sucks.

May 7, 2008

What?!?!?!?!?!?!

May 7, 2008

Ick. I hope they can sort this out soon, and I hope they have the decency to help you!

May 7, 2008

Oh yuck. Jerkfaces. Hope it gets resolved quickly!!

May 7, 2008

Take your makeup off first, then cry. Less mess later. And I’m sorry 🙁 I hope this gets all figured out. *hug*

Pat
May 8, 2008

RYN: It’s June 13th! We’ve been working this race all year and I don’t think most people realize how much work and how many meetings go into an event like this.