WHAT THE HELL????

WEBSHOTS DELETED AN ENTIRE ALBUM OF MY PICTURES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh. My. GOD I’m going to let someone, somewhere have it.

However it can’t be anyone at webshots because unless you’re a preimum member you don’t get jack shit for support.

Flickr has also pissed me off because it limits the number of albums I can have. Seriously, I don’t want to pay for this shit because everything on the internet is and should be free, and second, who can limit their pictures to 4 albums?!?!!??!?

DAMN WEBSHOTS.

That’s it, I’m jumping to another photo site. Any recommendations from the peanut gallery?

Any guesses on how pissed I am about ALL OF THOSE PICTURES *points back that way <—-* BEING DELETED?!?!?!??!

Yeah. Pretty much.

Log in to write a note
August 11, 2008

Well, Photobucket is pretty awesome. I’m sorry about all your deleted pictures! However, photo hosting sites limit the number of free photos because they have to pay for the bandwidth to store those photos. So no, everything on the internet isn’t free, nor should it be.

August 11, 2008

Yeah, I use photobucket. I don’t know if there’s a limit, though. That totally sucks 🙁

August 11, 2008

photobucket or snapfish

August 11, 2008

I just use Photobucket and lately it keeps screwing up on me so I don’t know what to recommend.

August 11, 2008

RYN: Yay for runners! 🙂 How did your half go? I’m sorry you got sick – but you know what?? I was waaaay more off than on when it came to running for years. So I’m here to say, you can definitely get back into it without too much trouble. 🙂 You should try it!

ryn: yeah those sites just make it so easy to develope an ed for those guilable to the “glamour” of it

August 12, 2008

I would be so pissed. I recommend photobucket. I’ve never had problems with it.

August 13, 2008
August 15, 2008

yet another person recommending photobucket… lol… its the only image hosting thing i’ve ever really used so.. but if you don’t like it i’m sure there are other really less-known ones. there will ALWAYS be free image hosting on the internet. i hope. lol.