Trying To Keep Up

Hey.

I’m better.

I’m not totally ok, but I’m much better.

A nice 6 mile run Monday helped a lot…then my friend came to stay for a week because we have classes on campus this week before we go student teach….so….I got sucked in by grad school.

Just wanted to let you know I’m ok.

I’m being mind-screwed by grad school but other than that I’m good.

Mostly.

I talked to the boyfriend about it…and he helped a lot.

Beth helped some too…and just knowing I could go to Kim if needed…I kept it together.

I’m going to tell my therapist everything…or…maybe have Beth tell her.

Something.

I think part of it was the lack of activity…and all the alone time over break…..I got depressed and lonley…

So yeah.

BUT….that said, I’m ok…and I’m off to bed so I can get up and hit the ground running tomorrow. WHOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2009

I’m glad you’re feeling better! You’re on my mind a lot chickadee. And you know how to find me if you need anything.

January 22, 2009

I’m glad you’re feeling better! *hugs*

Pat
January 22, 2009

I’m so glad that you are better. I’ve been praying a lot for you! (((Hugs)))