Late Update

This is from Monday:

 

GOOOOOOOOD MORNING OD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Well it’s morning for me, it’ll probably be late afternoon by the time I post this. I don’t think I’ve even checked my notes since last post.

 

Ohhhh the coffee is starting to kick in. HELLO!!!!!!!!!!! PRAISE JESUS!!!!!!! I CAN FEEL THE SPIRIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

So halfway down the interstate during my hour long drive to student teach…working on 4ish hours of sleep…I gave up, pulled over, and found a starbucks. A starbucks that my tomtom said didn’t exist, mind you.

 

So I ordered me a happy little grande caffe mocha. However I’m pretty sure they left out my damn espresso and gave me a hot chocolate. It may have looked at espresso…but the espresso never made it in the cup.

 

So I had to brew me some foldgers when I got to school.

 

And DAMN it’s kicking in. WHOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

However I know this high. And there will be a crash later. It won’t be pretty. But maybe if I keep drinking coffee on a regular basis my system will adjust, my stomach won’t rebel, and the crash won’t be as hard. Right? Right?!?!!? RIGHT?!?!!?!?

 

*runs in circles*

 

So, couldn’t sleep for stressing over my advisor’s visit tomorrow. Still stressing. Stressing while typing. Typing instead of lesson planning. Typing instead of doing work. Typing anyway. Thinking about working. Coffee. Typing and coffee and stressing. Typing and coffee and not sleeping and stressing.

 

PURPLE PIDGEONS!!!!!!!!!

 

It’s snowing. Did you guys know it’s snowing here? It’s snowing here.

 

IreallylikethesnowanditssnowinghereanditsfunandImexcitedandtheTodayShowisonandclassstartsinsixminutesanditsSNOWING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

*runs around in circles*

 

I CAN KEEP UP WITH THE 8TH GRADERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Or at least the first bunch. Check in during 5th period and see if I’ve crashed.

 

But it’s ok because it’s snowing.

 

DONKEY KONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Lesson plans.

 

Jana sad. Must see Jana. Jana will be ok. Ok? Yes. Good Jana.

 

Kristen. Miss Kristen. Miss her muchly.

 

Lurve Duck. Jana Duck and Me make the world vomit.

 

Yep.

 

A turkey (sorry Kim) tried to land on my car while I was driving down the interstate. Much scary.

 

<p class="MsoNormal” style=”margin: 0in 0in 0pt”>I WANT TO MOVE TO NORTH CAROLINA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

With the boy.

 

Speaking of boys Stephen went above and beyond pissing me off this weekend but ya know what this is happy time and I’m a happy person with happy coffee so we’re just not going to think about that and we’re going to drink our coffee and be happy people with happy coffee that will have happy 8th graders in 3 minutes and then we get to leave early to go to the happy doctor and get happy tests and maybe get some more happy coffee and see our happy boyfriend who is happily nicknamed Happy.

 

Yeah.

 

My guess is that only a handful of you followed that.

 

SMURFS!!!!!!!!!!

 

I should turn the TV off.

 

TV OFF!!!!! CHECK!!!!!

 

IT’S STILL SNOWING!!!!!!!! THERE’S STILL COFFEE!!!!!!!!!!!! DEAR JESUS I LOVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Kim. Don’t ever let this happen again. Someone prevent this. This is going to hurt.

 

Hey so guess what my 8th graders didn’t show up for second period. It’s already second period, did you know that?!? SECOND PERIOD IS THE WORST BUT THEY AREN’T HERE AND I STILL HAVE COFFEE AND>>>OK WHERE DID THIS UNDERLINE COME FROM?!?!?!

 

Yeah so I don’t know how to make it stop but that’s ok I’ll keep typing but yeah so no 8th graders but I still have COFFEE and I think I’ve had like 3 cups now and that’s great because I like coffee and I don’t like 8th graders and my advisor comes tomorrow and I MIGHT STAY AWAKE UNTIL TOMORROW!!!!!!! R I OH GOD MIORE POP UPS I think I’m hitting bad buttons.

 

Yeah.

 

The underline is now annoying. Can’t slow down to fix. Help. Mayday. COFFEE!!!!!!! There’s still like a cup and a half left in the pot. I shouldn’t drink it. I shouldn’t. Really shouldn’t. Probably will.

 

Shouldn’t.

 

Will.

 

I have a doctor’s appointment today and I have to get blood drawn. Coffee. Blood will be coffee. Yep. Coffee.

 

Holy. Jesus. I have not been this buzzed in YEARS. GOOD LORD. I AM SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

COFFEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

&nb

sp;

I MADE THE UNDERLINE GO AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

So after all that fun, I went to the Dr, got my exam, then as I was getting blood drawn, I passed out. Caffeine bad.

 

 

Now…it’s Wednesday.

 

And I’m depressed. I keep gaining weight. Maybe it’s the Zoloft. I don’t know, but I’m miserable. I’m going to do everything I can workout-wise and if that doesn’t help…we’re going to go whine to my therapist and dr. Seriously. I don’t know what’s worse, wanting to go back to having an eating disorder because of the weight the anti-anxiety meds make me gain, or eating normally but being on edge all the damn time.

 

Dear body,

 

            Fucking quit it.

 

Best,

~Me

 

*sigh*

 

I’m depressed now. Freaking great. I was anxious, now I’m depressed and thinking about not eating. Super.

 

Seriously though, I barely eat…hence the passing out. AND I STILL DON’T LOSE WEIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I run about 20 miles a week…and I STILL DON’T LOSE WEIGHT.

 

And if anyone gives me that crap about you have to EAT to lose weight, Yeah. TRIED THAT. Still gained weight.

 

I talked to my doctor (before the passing out) and she said maybe my metabolism is messed up because of drugs I was on when I was little combined with the fact my mom was underweight when she had me…so that might have messed me up.

 

So. Losing weight is damn near impossible for me. YAAAAAAAYYYYY!!!!!!

 

*grumble*

 

March 6 I see my therapist…and if the weight thing hasn’t improved by then, the Zoloft is OUT.

 

Log in to write a note
February 18, 2009

one word: RANDOM!!!! holy crap lol

February 18, 2009

i followed. i am ok. jana is going to survive. and is muchos happy with her current love situation. courtney needs to stop fretting about her weight and realize that she’s skinny as all hell and jana could break her. jana likes coffee but wishes it made her happy like it does courtney. jana could use that kind of happy every once in a while. loooooove.