Interesting…Very Interesting

Phew.

Just sat here for close to 3 hours doing flash cards for Wildlife Bio. I wanted to gouge my eyes out toward the end.

I’m feeling a touch better. Just…hoping this doesn’t happen again. I really have to get a second opinion. Good news is that I made an appointment with a chiropractor for next monday!!! SOOOOOO excited.

I also tried to organize my life. I’d put my little timetable in here but um…I’m not as cool as SOME people that can do things like that so I’ll just whine about it.

Or I’ll ghetto fab it.

april

There.

So anyway. It’s color coded too.

Anyway.

So…

I just stopped being interesting.

I’ll see if I can’t work on that.

Yeah I’m going to go wander now.

Log in to write a note
April 7, 2008

I’m better than youuuuuu. If you knew how I’d do it you’d be pissed off because it’s really easy. 🙂

April 7, 2008

Wow, color-coded, even! LOL At least you’re organized.

April 7, 2008

Ah schedules. Actually, I have nothing interesting to say either lol. I like the color coded though!

April 8, 2008

yay for organization!!!