I Have No Life

Actually…my life has been so busy I haven’t had time to do this until now…and thanks to the heavy downswing in activity….ie school….I now have time to share my life with you.

So…this will be very picture heavy. And some of the pictures will only be of interest to Jana.

But first, a video.

This is Hoover. I pet sat him recently and he’s seriously awesome. He’s a mastiff and his favorite toy is a big blueish purple ball that his parents named his "Barney"…

Yeah. So freaking cute. I love Hoov.

Infact I love him so much, here’s some more of Hoover and Friends. (I sat 2 dogs, 3 cats, 4 fish, 4 ducks, 4 geese, and 4 chickens at his house)

Also note that none of these pictures can really convey how enormous Hoover is. He’s so big I can straddle him like a horse, and can’t touch the floor except with my tippie toes. He’s HUGE. And I looooooooooove him.

He’s terrified of the geese…and small fences around gardens or flower beds.

So…this entry shall be the animal entry. The next will be the shopping.

So here’s some more of Hoov…

photobucket

i got it!!!

hooooov

And so the other morning…I awoke to THIS…

good morning mom

Seriously. The cat woke me up with his cold nose on mine. He was seriously poking my nose with his…like "Hey, hey mom, gonna get up? Are ya? Are ya getting up?" He’s such an ass.

And I bought this cup the other day…and I heart it.

photobucket

 And……..that’s all for animals. On to clothes.

 

Log in to write a note
August 9, 2008

Aww! That dog kind of reminds me of that police dog in that old Tom Hanks movie. Heh… your cat is an ass too???? XD

August 9, 2008

omg that cup scares me. lol. yay! cute animals!!!

August 9, 2008

RYN: lol! I changed my font. Hopefully it’s easier to read now. Someone else couldn’t read it, either, and they were using IE… is that the type of browser you’re using?

August 9, 2008

that cup still freaks me out. i won’t lie.

August 9, 2008

i want to steal that dog! he has the cutest face i’ve ever seen!!

August 10, 2008

I hate it when my cat does that. She either does that or she pulls my hair. Little brat.