Hello World

I found my world….and it’s name is running.

More like, I knew it was there, I got sick, I felt like crap, I got better, I got sick, yadda yadda….

But my mojo has returned…and I am psyched.

Yes. Psyched.

Tonight I will write the beach entry. But for now I leave you with my two most favoritest commercials.

 

 

And…

 

 

Seriously. Those make my heart happy.

OMG ANOTHER ONE!!!!

 OMG ANOTHER!!! At this point it’s for my own amusement of having them all in one place, rather than for your entertainment.

I love that. Running’s hot friend.

Log in to write a note
May 21, 2008
May 21, 2008

ryn: That’s my boy. He’s my favorite too. Shhh..

May 21, 2008

I have a surprise for you but I keep forgetting. Remind me.

May 21, 2008

yay!!! running!!!!! alright i buckled down and got a facebook. how do i add you???

May 21, 2008

Hahahaha. Juno is definitely one of my favorite movies. Anyhow, I love the first one.