Currently Slacking

Thanks CrackBecca for making me unproductive.

Current Book: 
Eat Pray Love, World Religions, The Search For Schrodinger’s Cat, No Need For Speed (I…can’t focus)Current Music:
Oldies. Some station that streams online out of DC.

Current Shame-Inducing Guilty Pleasure:
WORKOUT COMES ON APRIL 15TH!!!! Except I’m not ashamed. Ok..Cheerleader U. Shut it.

Current Colors:
Of? Pink and Black as always I guess. Unless it’s football season, then it’s Orange.

Current Obsession(s):
This zit on my face…

Current Drink:
H2O

Current Songs:
Your Smiling Face – James Taylor

Fat Bottomed Girls – Queen

Lets Stay Together – Al Greene

Current Movie:
JUNO COMES OUT APRIL 15TH!!!! Until then…The Holiday I guess.

Current TV Show:
Workout. As previously stated.

And Namaste Yoga if that counts.

Current Fave Photo: 

Of me? HA. No. Ever? This awesome one of a beer can I took that I need to find.

Current Wish-List:
Um. Money. Birthday presents. A new GI tract. Anything on roadrunner.com or onemoremile.net.

And to get in (or RE-IN) grad school. Stupid system. Stupid office people.

Current Needs:
MONEY. Grad school to not suck.

Current Triumph(s):
Being caught up on ALL of my bills.

Current Bane(s) of my Existence:
Grad School. And my GI tract

Current Celebrity Crush:
If Jackie Warner hit on me I’d reconsider my sexuality. (If Stephen reads this NOT REALLY)

Current Indulgence:
I haven’t had chocolate in like 6 days. Ok except for Tuesday but beth put it in my hand before I knew what I was doing.

Current Blessing:
Health seems to be on the upswing…this week.

Current Slang or Saying:
"I will end you"

"Don’t sass me"

"Sassypants"

Current Outfit:
Jeans, t-shirt, fliperflopers.

Current Excitement:
Putting tonight? Race this weekend? Oh yeah, and my birthday…right. 24. Yay.

Current Mood:
Procrastinating…if that’s a mood.

 

Log in to write a note
April 10, 2008
April 10, 2008

I saw when your birthday was a few days ago, so I put up a countdown on my facebook and I’ll send you a flower or something… if I remember to LOL I know, that’s the point of a countdown… whatever. I’m shutting up now. I don’t own Bravo (or whatever network), so I haven’t seen Work Out. I haven’t even heard of Namaste Yoga. RYN: do you like her music, or do you like her? I’m a bit confused… lol or both?

April 10, 2008
April 10, 2008

*Nods* Thank you. *shakes fist* it’s still upsetting. Juno is the best movie.

April 10, 2008

I like those current sayings. And procrastinating IS totally a mood.

April 10, 2008

*sings off key* FAT BOTTOM GIRLS YOU MAKE THE ROCKIN WORLD GO ROUND! yay. lol.

April 12, 2008

Happy Birthday my partner in jellyfish crime. May you be blessed by the almighty boob jellyfish today! Yeah, I couldn’t resist. –

April 12, 2008

RYN: I get sick ABOUT once a week but soon I’m going to go to the doctor. Thanks for your note!

April 12, 2008

Mmm. So apparently…I missed it. Soooo…happy BELATED birthday!!! I hope it was a good one!!

April 13, 2008

I need to read Eat Pray Love. It’s on my list.