Chir-NO-Practor

Ow.

It hurts ow.

It’s not terrible but…seriously…does he HAVE to snap my neck like that!?!?!?!?

Anyway. Hopefully he can fix me and my stomach condition will go away. It’d be great if it did. If it doesn’t I’ll cry because Chiro costs mega-bucks. Like $90/week. So….THIS HAD BETTER WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I wish I had good insurance.

Nothing else exciting going on. Just trying to get all my end of semester crap turned in.

Speaking of which, Imma go get on that.

Sorry so short. Love me anyway?

You’d better…or I shall find you…and I shall KEEL YOU!!!!!!

Log in to write a note
April 17, 2008

Eeek! Good luck with all that.

April 17, 2008

have fun with all of the neck-snapping-ness…. better you than me…. lol

April 17, 2008

I’ve never been to a chiropractor…sounds…not so much fun??

April 17, 2008

love u anyway! lol

April 17, 2008

🙂

April 17, 2008

love you! =]

April 17, 2008

What’s wrong with your stomach? I always thought going to a chiropractor. I guess not.

April 17, 2008

Owww. Hope it helps out though!

April 17, 2008

of course we luv ya!

April 17, 2008

I’d love to go to a chiropractor. 🙂 I hope you are all better soon. We’ll chat this weekend (maybe tomorrow) because I think I’ll be out of work at 4 tomorrow. YAY!

April 18, 2008

That sounds unpleasant. I know since my surgery I’m constantly having stomach digestive issues. It seems like a lot of my FOD favorites have those type of issues, as well.

April 18, 2008

good luck!