Survey of 2’s

It’s been quite a while since I answered one of these things. This is from my good friend Jou’s bulletin post at Friendster. I’ve always enjoyed filling this up even though it seems pointless. It’s a nice thing to do when you’re bored and when you want to post a blog but have nothing to write about.

top 2 things found in your wallet as always:
– wallet-size pictures
– cards

top 2 things to do when i’m sad:
– surf the net/blogging
– watch tv

top 2 songs you can listen to again and again (only two??!!):
– Your Body is a Wonderland by John Mayer
– Those Sweet Words by Norah Jones

top 2 reasons to watch television:
– To be entertained! (Can’t miss a Grey’s Anatomy episode!!)
– To be educated and informed (Or rather it retards my brain. *hehe*)

top 2 places I’d want to visit 10 yrs. from now
– Italy
– the Bahamas

top 2 current obsessions:
– Grey’s Anatomy
– blogging!

top 2 favorite nicknames:
– Chelle
– Micay

top 2 favorite food:
– chicken
– potato fries

top 2 favorite snacks:
– chocolates!
– croissant

top 2 favorite website:
– people.com
– friendster.com

top 2 favorite things to do:
– listen to launchcast on Yahoo! Messenger
– blogging, reading people’s blogs

top 2 favorite places:
– home
– anywhere infront of a laptop *lol*

top (2) places where I love to shop:
– supermarkets (The thought that a lot of different kinds of food surround me somehow amazes me! Isn’t it weird? )
– big malls

top 2 movies I could watch over and over (only two?!?!):
– You’ve Got Mail (also, Sleepless in Seattle)
– Little Miss Sunshine

top 2 persons you want to be with (again, only two?!?):
– Flip
– my family, my friends (OK, that’s 3. But it’s just impossible for me to leave out one of them!)

top (2) things you can’t live without:
– computer with internet
– music

top 2 colors you want
– blue
– green

Log in to write a note