stupidness

i’ve never needed to vent so badly in my entire life!
this is stupid!
i’m not just some fucking whore! i don’t even sleep with guys i’m lukewarm about…i’ll only be with someone who truly means something to me…it’s a big deal, and this guy i JUST met has the gaul to ask “are you the easy one of the group?”
i’m sorry sam, but it hurts me…i didn’t mean to ruin your evening :'(
now, i’m listening to music and my roommate talk on the phone feeling just plain ucky…maybe it’s the alcohol, maybe it’s something outside my control, but i feel worthless.
even if i slept around, guys don’t get called whores, or easy, no matter how many girls they sleep with! why should i be labeled this way even if when i’ve only ever been with one person and that totally meant something.
it’s cold in this place i sit, and i’m all the more stupid for feeling this way…i’m just lonely

Log in to write a note
February 6, 2005

I love thee Pudding *kiss*

People are stupid. I just found out from my boyfriend that ppl at my HS thought I was a slut (It was a joke between me and a friend that I was the virgin slut-that alone should have told ppl, flirty but virgin). Shrug. I agree though-even if you did sleep around, you shouldn’t be called a slut because guys aren’t. You know that you only sleep with ppl that mean something, and that’s what’s

important, whether or not other ppl believe it.