misfire

noone is eating foods, everyone is drinking too much, it’s a disorganised mess and a prto-riot of geeky asians and co. I don’t want to be here, didn’t from the start, spent 4 hours making drinks and foods, and I’m abut done. I had a mojito that was watery, a flaming jesus that stuck to my hand, I’m thinking really hard about not killing myself and I am going back to my parents’ house where it will be quiet. Gods, I hope it will be quiet.

I really dislike people.

 

Log in to write a note

Socializing is a drag, isn’t it? 🙂

Socializing is a drag, isn’t it? 🙂

Socializing is a drag, isn’t it? 🙂

ryn – concerts are good fun, well the right ones are. I think as long as you can tell the performers are enjoying themselves it will be good. Nobody wants to watch a band where they’re standing there looking bored like Kings of Leon. xxx

ryn – concerts are good fun, well the right ones are. I think as long as you can tell the performers are enjoying themselves it will be good. Nobody wants to watch a band where they’re standing there looking bored like Kings of Leon. xxx

ryn – concerts are good fun, well the right ones are. I think as long as you can tell the performers are enjoying themselves it will be good. Nobody wants to watch a band where they’re standing there looking bored like Kings of Leon. xxx

January 31, 2012

Hullo. Yeah, people can be very hard to be around if you aren’t in the right head space. Just take ‘er easy and do what you need to do to survive. Treat yourself kindly.

January 31, 2012

Hullo. Yeah, people can be very hard to be around if you aren’t in the right head space. Just take ‘er easy and do what you need to do to survive. Treat yourself kindly.

January 31, 2012

Hullo. Yeah, people can be very hard to be around if you aren’t in the right head space. Just take ‘er easy and do what you need to do to survive. Treat yourself kindly.