New blog

Hi guys,

I’ve got a bit jaded with OD-I think it’s because I always feel like I have to write in a certain way on here, and it’s never that natural! -so I’ve got a new blog:

http://pregnancytoddlermayhem.blogspot.com/

I’ve found I’m writing a lot more honestly on this blog.

I’m going to carry on reading and noting my faves on here though so don’t remove me just yet! I’ll probably pop on and write every now and again.

Love Clare xxxxx

Log in to write a note
February 28, 2008

xxxxxx

February 28, 2008

A lot of people move to blogspot, it seems.. but most of them seem to come back! XXXXX

February 28, 2008

I have heard a lot of people say the same thing.

I feel the same, you kinda feel you have to write in a certain way otherwise the ODNazis jump on your back. I hope you do stay on here though, I’d miss you if you went! xxx

February 28, 2008

Glad to know where you are, at any rate. How’s the mini-cookie bump doing?? 🙂

February 28, 2008

o.k. 🙂 I’ve got you on my blog roll!

February 28, 2008

Hope you’re doing well! xxx

June 23, 2008

Was just checking in with your blog…how did the move go or are you moving right now? Did you get the house? Did you manage to put off Ofsted? How’s the mini-cookie bump?