I am alive

I haven’t written for a ridiculously long amount of time-partly beacuse things have been so stressful, money wise, baby-sleeping-wise and pretty much everything wise, I haven’t been able to bring myself to write any of it down. But I wanted my darling favourites to know that I am still reading you all-I still come on here every day-but I’m sorry I’m not noting. I’ve been lurking big time!

So I will be back soon with a bigger & better entry, promise. Things are looking up now so I feel ready to put pen to paper again (so to speak),

Lots of love

Cookie xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Log in to write a note
July 6, 2007

Are ya knocked up yet?

July 6, 2007

LOL, I was going to ask the same thing. *hugs* Take care of you!

Good to see you again! 🙂

July 6, 2007

glad that you are o.k

July 6, 2007

Well said Tuesday!!! Good to hear from you. Looking forward to your next entry! xxxx

Hi stranger! Get your tooshie back here soon!

July 6, 2007

I agree with Tuesday, you knocked up yet? YOU LURKER!!! 🙂 Me too, hehehe…

Oh Clare hun, I hope you’re ok. Im lurking too, so dont worry, things are crazy for us Cancerians at the moment eh? xxx

July 7, 2007

Good to hear you are ok, and at least lurking! Hope to see you back properly soon. xxx

July 8, 2007

LOL cant wait to read your entry. come back soon.

cooooooooome back!!

August 7, 2007

Was thinking about you today, hope things are ok! Check in sometime soon, m’kay?? *hug*

October 8, 2007

Hey honey, haven’t heard from ya in a while! Hope things are okay! Write soon

cooooooooooooooookie?? where are you?

Hey, haven’t heared from you in sooooo long!!! hope that everything’s okay

November 17, 2007

Where are youuuuu???