Log in to write a note
March 29, 2007

I don’t blame you!

I hate when OD does that. It did that to me the other day, and I was about to flip out when I remembered that I had already highlighted all the text and clicked “copy” b/I was going to c/p it into my other blog. Disaster averted! OD always seems to does that when it’s either a long entry or a really emotional one… Hope you feel better! ::hands you a cookie::

March 29, 2007

Poor Cookie. I always copy my entries before I paste them.. it’s happened to me one too many times! xxx

March 29, 2007

I hate when that happens :o( You should eat cookies.

March 29, 2007

doh. 🙁

March 29, 2007

Ditto. Big fucking Ditto. *sigh*

March 29, 2007

Def indulge in the cookies.

March 29, 2007

goodness. I hope your day gets better. OD is being weird for me too.

March 29, 2007

I always copy my entries before I click save, because it’s done that to me too. Ugh, hate it. *hands you a ton of nummy cookies*