Better *edit*

Feeling better today.

No word from my mum, but I wasn’t expecting anything really. She’s stubborn as a mule. I think (hope?) it will all blow over so I’m trying not to worry too much about it.

My little boy has been absolutely gorgeous today.

My inlaws go home tomorrow………..

I’ll have my house back. And I can hold my little boy all day again.

I can also have a big catch up session with all my faves!!!!

lots of love happycookie xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

EDIT: just spoke to my lovely bruv, who told me that my mum thinks she did nothing wrong! What a load of……….*expletive deleted*

Log in to write a note

Im glad you feel better love, now Christmas is out of the way things might settle down a tad xxxxxxxx

December 27, 2006

glad you are feeling better 🙂

December 27, 2006

I’m happy everything’s settling back to normal LOL

December 30, 2006

Isn’t it nice to get back to just the three of you? Our Christmas at my parents was fine but it was still so, so nice to get back home and just have our own peace and quiet again :o)