BBQ & bump piccie

Hey,

We went to a BBQ yesterday at our friend’s Dave and Jen’s house….was really lovely actually and I stuffed my face! Just for a change….. The boys though packed away a hell of a lot of booze and were feeling very sick and sorry for themselves this morning *tee hee*……

Anyway – this is just a flying visit – thought I’d post a bump piccie! Needless to say I do not have a perfect celebrity style football shaped bump; in fact it’s bloody huge!

Hope everyone’s had a lovely bank holiday – be back later this week!

love happycookie and minicookie xxxxxxxxxx

 

Log in to write a note
May 29, 2006

Awww! I love baby bumps! Congratulations on your pregnancy! Lianne Marie xXx

May 29, 2006

Bump!! You have GREAT baby belly. There is no such thing as a bad bump. 🙂

adorable bump! that is a PROPER baby bump, not like bloody footballers wives who starve themselves so they dont get too big!