What if your butt tasted like a lemon?

 

 

 

Wow… 7 days! SURRIOUSSSSSLYYYY.

Dexter, you need a kiss!!!

I’m freakin out. ha ha!

Ah yes, hello friday. It’s lovely.

I am off from work, I just dropped Baboo off at his office and now I’m sitting here taking a moment before I clean up.

My step mother will be by with my boys in about 2 hours so I have plenty of time to make the house look presentable and throw out all the alcohol bottles. hahaha!

Last night Baboo and I went to Islands for burgers. They were pretty tasty. I got this one with pepper jack cheese and a jalapeno crusted burger or something like that and it was DELISH!

Then we got some champagne and beer  and came hom e and got all drunky. I had strawberry champagne. it was so good! mm!!!!

Might I say some really fantastic sex occured? OMG!!!! My orgasm lasted like five minutes or something. It was so awesome. Wee haw!

But then I got a cramp in my leg. *snort*

After that we sorta passed out (didn’t get to watch Quarantine… we’ll watch it tonight maybe) and I had this crazy dream I had special powers and I could levitate (found that out in the middle of sex when I was gonna fall off the bed but didn’t hit the ground) and fly and teleport and create things out of thin air.  I realized it was a dream and I was having so much fun flying!!!

Maybe I’ll write it out because it was pretty dope. I hated waking up.

YES I CALLED IT DOPE!

that’s cuz i’m cool.

I bet you didn’t know I was so cool.

Well now you do, bow down!

Anyway, I am going shopping today for a cute shirt. I have a few things in mind but I’m pretty sure I’ll end up at Target…

tarjay….

 

har har.

i’m so sick of hallucinating bugs.

don’t ask.

I guess I better get to cleaning. I have to wash dishes too.

ugh. dishes just suck a giant lemon ASS. (though, if butts tasted like lemons… think about it… the possibilities….)

I hope everyone has a great Friday and such and so on and forth along the merry path!

I’m gonna just sit around freaking out cuz I’m SO EXCITED!!!

Oh, I also need to go to Wal Mart and see if they have some luggage for cheap.

They have some cute stuff online, but I’ll try the store and if not I’ll try to buy online and have it shipped to the store. But I think I waited too long, cuz it probalby takes a few days.

 

bleh blarghidy.

i’m gone baby gone…

shapowza!

*blink*

Log in to write a note
April 10, 2009

If my butt tasted like Lemon I’d squeeze it in your coke…lol…xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

If butts tasted like lemons, I might be willing to reconsider a few things. 😉 Shapowza may very well be the best word ever. hehehe

April 10, 2009

I think I got my luggage at Shopko for pretty cheap, but it’s good. It should only take a couple days to get stuff shipped to the store for Wal Mart, I think you’d get it just in time! Yay for dope sex!!

April 10, 2009

if a person’s ass was like lemons i suppose farts wouldnt be so bad. thats a nice title for your next entry…..CITRUS FART!

B+
April 10, 2009

🙂 Time flies….

April 10, 2009

If butts tasted like lemons, I’d be willing to… Nah, I do that anyway.

April 10, 2009

I’ve had a dream like that before, too. Do you mean that you realized you were dreaming as you were dreaming and then started controling the levitation? That’s lucid dreaming. Flippin’ love it.

April 10, 2009

LOL. And I thought I was wild and hardcore in bed! 😉 🙂

April 10, 2009

And also funny about the lemon and butt too! Lol.

April 10, 2009

Oh, I miss Islands. I had only eaten there a few times when I lived in SD, but it was always sooo good! Yay for delicious bootiessssss. haha!! xoxo<3

April 10, 2009

lmfao, your title alone made my day! You nut.

April 10, 2009

lemony fresh.

April 10, 2009

i like islands! only been there twice, but very good selection of burgers. only 7 days away?! woohoooo! i do have a lemony fresh ass!

April 11, 2009
April 11, 2009

Ech… Walmart.

April 12, 2009

if butts tasted like lemons, i’d stock up on tequila and salt

April 12, 2009

hee hee lemon butts. made me giggle out loud! have a fabulous trip hun 🙂

April 12, 2009

You’re hilarious hun. 🙂 And hot too 😉

April 13, 2009

😀