Walking into oncoming traffic = bad idea

I walked into traffic today.

I’m not even lying.

I did it because I was half asleep.

I was crossing the street from the parking lot (because I drove in today) and didn’t bother to see if the light was in my favor.

I only noticed when three cars were barreling down on me and for some reason I STILL didn’t hussle. It was like I was daring them to hit me!

Insanity all around!

I made it in safely, but my brain still cant’ grasp why I crossed a busy interesection against a red light.

I have so many things to write about, but for now I’m gonna get some work done.

I was only going to take 4 hours off work tomorrow, but I’m just gonna take the entire day. I have to go to Lancaster and come back adn then get my brothe registered in school. He may even be able to make it to whatever orientation thingie they have going on, so I have to stay home to watch my kids.

Everyone here will have to understand.

Anyway, when I return later I shall talk about:

*Being on my hands and knees in 6 months worth of filth

*Boob Biting and interrupted orgasms

*Label makers?!

*Kitty labor pains

*Increasing affection and the reality of it all

*The world is on fire

and

*I’m fat. ugh.

 

I hope everyone else is having a better morning than me.

And please, don’t walk into traffic!

Log in to write a note

Can’t wait for updates!

August 31, 2009

don’t be getting yourself smooshed, you hear?

I must be almost as half asleep as you are. I was going to leave a note that said: “Walking into traffic = bad idea” until my brain realized that, HELLO, is your title. Is it monday???

August 31, 2009

my pants are too tight.

August 31, 2009

That last one.. Ugh! So am I. I can’t stand it anymore. Looking forward to the other updates.

August 31, 2009

I’ve had some of those moments, but it’s usually when I’m behind the wheel. Well, there was the time I stepped off the curb & was nearly hit by a bus…

August 31, 2009

Ugh…I dont know what I’d do if you had been hit, maimed or killed… my days would be so sad. No Chaosbride on OD, no Awndreya (sp) on SL?? Boo!

August 31, 2009

No walking into traffic!!

August 31, 2009

That is…. an interesting and eclectic list. Though I would expect no less from you. And you are not fat!!

Holy crap,yo!