Swallow Me…

Ember is SUCH a good mommy! I’m so proud of her. I went to check on the 5 new babies this morning adn she was happily nursing them and looking all "mommy-ish" and she didn’t seem upset or frazzled at all. They are so cute and all clean and fluffy now! I have pics, but I still don’t have the chord to put them on my computer. Hopefully we’ll find it soon.

It was so neat seeing them born!

Anyway, I’m at work and I know I have crap to do. I really don’t want to do it!!!

I would rather write about the hot remembered sex Baboo and I had on Sunday  night RAWR!!!

But now I have to get to it. I just wanted to update before the work demon opened it’s mighty throat and swallowed me whole…

Log in to write a note

question is: were you the demon on sunday night?

ewwww i hate the work demon! blah!

September 2, 2009

haha, i agree with hoops – the title made my automatic filth switch do it’s thing again.

September 2, 2009

work sucks. win the lottery.

September 2, 2009

heheh thanks, i love writing them to her! More so for my memory 🙂

September 2, 2009

Awww! 🙂 About Ember! And, you’re gonna have to add YOUR night of hot sex, to mine, from last night! 😉 Lol. Join the club whoever got any! LOL!

September 2, 2009

yeah kitties!!!!