Log in to write a note
August 30, 2009

Awww… that’s tragic… I’d certainly want to remember that…

August 30, 2009

ah but you gotta think, is he better when he’s drunk? But gutted on not remembering lol

lol one time i jumped my ubby while he was sleeping and i thought hed waken up but he was asleep the whole time and the next day he said he thought it was a dream.

August 30, 2009

I always thought “sex amnesia” was another way of saying you can’t remember a f*cking thing! lol.

That’s happen to me before…. next morning hubby says we had some amazing sex last night. I look at him, confused and say “We did? Really?” *lol* Sometimes I guess I’m just too tired!

August 30, 2009

Hells I wish I’d had sex that I could forget! Uh…hang on…what?! Oh, nevermind.

August 30, 2009

LOL!! Aww, it is kind of funny. I don’t think I’ve ever been so drunk that I couldn’t remember sex. EVER!!! lol. And I’ve been pretty freakin lit a time or two in my day. hehe!! <3

August 30, 2009
August 31, 2009

I’d be mad. lol. Unless I was totally drunk too. But then if I remembered drunk, he better too. So nevermind. lol

September 4, 2009

Thats just to funny. It reminds me of a time when me and B woke up one morning and asked each other if we had merged the night before. It was to funny that neither of us remembered.