Not a good Friday off…

This morning didn’t start out great.

 

1. I didn’t get any sex. lol. It was quite doable, and I just had to be denied! rawr!

2. My sons are on the "I"m gonna cry and whine and fight all day" mode and I am not enjoying it

3. The social worker won’t answer her damn phone.

4. The school enrollment is getting more and more complicated. I cannot take any more time off from work to do this ๐Ÿ™

5. I’m fat. The muffin top is in full effect and my pants aren’t fitting right ๐Ÿ™

 

Yeah… I hope today gets better.

Log in to write a note
August 28, 2009

*SMOOCHES* It will get better! ๐Ÿ™‚

August 28, 2009

It’s gonna get better! You WILL get good sex. Your kids WILL do everything they’re told and maybe even clean the rooms! The social worker WILL answer her phone and tell you everything you want to hear. The school enrollment WILL just going to happen all by itself. And you WILL lose 10lbs by tonight! Or at least in our little dream worlds. ๐Ÿ™‚ hehee!!! <3

hope your day gets better! <3

August 28, 2009

Go Poo! ๐Ÿ™‚

I will get better. Friday night sex is just as yummy.

August 28, 2009

Think happy thoughts

August 28, 2009

I send you love! :o) oxoxoxoxoxox NOW FEEL BETTER!

August 28, 2009

*hug*

/huggle Chris