nanowrimo grrrr!!! *fixed edit!

 

 

 

 

 I’m writing them to complain!

 wow… they  noticed…

 

 

 

 

 

I’m really pissed off.
i participated and WON in Nanowrimo last year and it has no record of it.

That’s so not cool.

I’m not happy about that.

*stomp*

*fixed Edit:

Ok, Nano did something so weird. You are able to go into your profile editing and select what years you won. this is so weird because, even if you didn’t win, you can say you did.

LAME SAUCE BURGERS!

oh well.

I am not a cheater, so I put it up.

I will win this year too.

mmhmm.

anyway, the response was super fast, so at least there is that!

Log in to write a note
October 14, 2009

Go for it! 🙂

October 14, 2009

Darn them!

What award is that?

October 14, 2009

That’s total BS I wouldn’t stand for that! Who the hell do they think they are! BTW what is nanowrimo?

🙁 that’s not fair!

October 14, 2009

Well THAT’s not cool.

October 14, 2009

How do you win? Is your story picked by them or by other writers? Did you win anything or is it just a recognition thing?

October 14, 2009

NICE!

October 14, 2009

How do you know if you won it?? But that’s great! Did you share this with us?