Just call me Daddy!

I have no snacks = I’m STARVING.

I stole one of Baboo’s Claim Jumper Meals for lunch. Chicken Parmesan. I hope it’s tasty.

I am going home and baking chicken for dinner. I totally forgot I bought a bunch of chicken over the weekend. I hope it didn’t go bad. That’ll piss me off. I hate when I forget stupid stuff like… FREEZING THE DAMN CHICKEN!!!!

bah.

So over the weekend I called Baboo "Daddy"… like "Daddy’s sleeping" and it felt so weird.

But he didn’t say anything like "don’t call me that!"

then last night I said he was doing well taking on the Daddy role and he said "I’m doing my best"

it freaked me out a little, but in a good way.

He has stepped up like MAJORLY. He helped me discipline Jonathon the other night and he does things like gives the boys giant bear hugs and lets them watch stupid television shows (that only boys would like) together.

It’s amazing.

This time last year I think I was crying cuz that fool was saying he didn’t know if he wanted to take on my kids…

and look at us now.

blah blah mush mush.

i lucked out. I was laying in bed last night thinking "I’m really happy, how did this happen to me?!!!!"

It’s like he had to grow out of being a dork and now he’s awesome.

I just wish he’d stop saying "I’m awesome, righ?!t"

lol….

giant headed fool.

did I mention sex last night was awesome too?

omgggggggggggzzzzzzzzzz

lol.

yep.

thinking about it makes me happy.

he’s all "you like getting pounded, don’t you!!!!"

I love that dirty talk.

anywayz!

I had something else to say, but it’s ran away.

I guess that ends this entry…

Log in to write a note
September 3, 2009

I’m happy you are happy. You deserve it.

🙂 🙂

September 3, 2009

great now I want sex!!

September 3, 2009

yay! You’re happy, and I’m happy for you.

September 3, 2009

my four year old says awesome all the time because of me saying it so much. I’m greatful my parents weren’t in the habit of saying groovy.

I am glad he is coming out of his shell!!

September 3, 2009

Maybe he just suffers from lack of confidence and taking on new roles and seeing himself do well with them is good reinforcement. Like when you think that you could never possibly do long division and then you do.

I hate mac too. They suck at running games and im a gamer also i just dislike the way they market their bullshit and everyone i know who is a mac user acts like a wine sniffing cheese eater and i hate snobby people. Im glad your sex life rocks. I happen to be pretty good at masturbating. does that count?

oh you look so sad in your new pic i could just kiss you.

September 3, 2009

hahah this entry made me laugh.

September 3, 2009

this is good news!

September 3, 2009

Aw… so cute!

September 3, 2009

I wish we could put little smileys on our notes…

September 3, 2009

I’m so glad he’s stepping up and he seems like he’s more comfortable with it all. YAYYYYYYY for Monique!

September 3, 2009

I really wish you’d quit talking about all your fantastic sex! LOL! Not because I don’t totally get off on other people’s getting off, but because I’m horribly, terribly, murderously (well, okay…not murderously) jealous. Night shift does not lend itself to intimate moments. Who am I kidding? Those weren’t happening before. Screw on, happy woman…screw on… 🙁 At least someone’s getting orgasms! LOL!

September 6, 2009

I have a British kid in my class to whom everything is “brilliant”. Baboo’s “awesome” is so much more tolerable.