ECHO… ECHo… ECho…. Echo… echo…

this is a test entry. to see if this will save.

OD died today.

or something…

 

BECAUSE NOBODY IS UPDATING!

I know I update a lot and maybe it’s annoying…. but for surrious… I miss my favs. You are all like… doing stuff! 

working and having lives.

HOW DARETH THEE!

I’m gonna have to unlease a torrent of emails aren’t i!!!!

 

 oh well.

I’ve been working too, that’s why this entry doesn’t have a vegas update in it. i did actual honest work!

TADOW BITCHES!!!

 

Log in to write a note
April 14, 2009

If I update today, then I won’t have anything to talk about tomorrow. lol. I’m kinda boring. I should have wrote before I had a child. haha.

April 14, 2009

I updated loads, and no-one noted, thats just as bad. Although my regulars arent updating either. When did people get lives?

April 14, 2009

Hey, I feel ya…I was off here for a long time and now only like 2 of my old friends write. ‘Tis sad. I like your diary =] And I like the title even more =] You gonna see them this summer [Incubus]?

April 14, 2009

Lol I’d totally update more than once a day but then I wouldn’t get as many notes cos not everyone is on OD all day long like we are! And I’m a note whore.

April 14, 2009

Tadow? What’s dat? Nobody ever updates on the weekends, I seem to have lost a few favorites along the way due to some thing or another, and…I don’t know. Where is everybody?! LOL! Stupid filter at work.

April 14, 2009

I can’t update all day anymore b/c my work blocked OD. The nerve! It’s really cutting into my reading time, hehe.

April 14, 2009

You have no idea the tempation I go through every day at work, the internet at my fingertips. augh.. i’ve already started checking my personal email, thinking i can justify using AOL as my search engine…but how do I justify going to FOD?