Log in to write a note
B+
September 2, 2009

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…. Speaking of… I’d better go check on my crops. Funny story… my husband called me and asked me what I was doing one night. He used his seductive voice. I was like- Oh, I’m harvesting my crops on my virtual farm. He got really quiet for like a good moment and breathed into the phone- God, you’re a dork. HAHAHAHA….

September 2, 2009

I farm all the time at work… it’s where most of my farm work is done.. hehe.. 🙂

September 2, 2009

hehehe, I’ve not farmed in aaages.

September 2, 2009

I am fighting the urge. Strongly. I am addicted to facebook enough without having to water crops, etc. Or…. is it really super fun?!?!!?

hahaha! WIN. I have a notecard with my crop layout for Farm town. i am that big of a dork 😛 Chris

September 2, 2009

I tried playing with it one time, and then I kept getting stupid requests and alerts…I finally just removed the app. What a waste of time…

September 2, 2009

Hilarious! By “she”, do you mean a superior or just a coworker?

September 2, 2009

LOL! 🙂 Cute entry. hehe!!

September 2, 2009

I don’t get that! How can you get CAUGHT with doing something as simple as playing an application?!

September 2, 2009

Glad I can’t get on facebook at work, I would Farkle the day away

September 2, 2009

ryn: uhm… when i went to warped tour I saw Chiodos (the band I went for), Saosin, Thrice, and uhm…. that’s all i remember… lol I’m going to see The Used play at Jimmey Kimmel this friday tho… they’re ok but it’s my friends bday and her fave band so yeah. We’re also going to some place called The Crazy Hook afterwards. and yep the guys @ work need to quit hating on me and David lol

September 2, 2009

At least they still allow you access to Facebook. To many people did it at my office and now we all don’t have access to it, because of a select few. RYN: Yea, it was, I told my brother and cousin about it, the short version anyways, and their jaw dropped. Like it was too sad to keep goin. I brough down the day, I didn’t mean to, but hey. Something to think about.

hahaha, funny.

September 3, 2009

aaaahahhhhahahaha that would be scary!

September 3, 2009

yes indeed!

September 3, 2009

haha.. That’s awesome. But yeah.. be more careful.

September 3, 2009

Busted!!! I hope they dont take the apps away!