blargh!

I really don’t want to do anything else productive today. I just DON’T.

But I will.

Cuz I want to find something. LOL.

So I went to the school and got the giant packet of papers. I have to go down to his old school so I’m taking half of next Tuesday off to do it. UGH!!!!

Then I can get him enrolled and be done with it.

No word from the social worker. What a joke. This is ridiculous.

Well I stopped writing and went and cleaned a small area of the stuff left in my old room. There is just no place for it allllll.

blah. I’m gonna go take a nap. In an hour and a half I have to get Baboo and then we are cleaning his place. That’s just gonna suck 🙁

Log in to write a note
August 28, 2009

Sorry you’re having such a craptastic day!! So does Baboo not have his own vehicle or something?! What’s up with that!! lol. <3

August 28, 2009

Oh well, at least you got some things done.

August 28, 2009

Sorry your day has been less than spectacular. It’s too bad the social worker won’t call you back but, look at it this way: Your brother is safe with family who loves him, which is way more than what most of those social worker’s cases can say. You’re probably last priority because your bro is in capable hands and in a good place. Being competent sometimes sucks, but he’s SO blessed to haveyou. It will work out soon.

August 28, 2009

hugs

August 28, 2009

What a sh*tty day. I’ll flush it for you.

August 28, 2009

Hugs.

August 29, 2009
August 29, 2009

Just stopping in to catch up a bit! I have a loooong way to go, lol! Glad you’re still writing, though… missed you!

August 31, 2009

ahaha I love when I hit random and come across your entries.