Yeah….

Well no new notes today…

Guess no one loves me. But that isn’t anything new. Oh wait, there is someone that does love me…she is just busy with her life too. Can’t say she is always going to be here to leave me notes. It’s just something I have to deal with…! Not that I have enough to deal with as it is…! Anyway…just filling the time…!

I’ll shut up now, and heck I’ll even save this even though I thought about just closing the window and not even worring about all this.

What was I talking about…? I don’t now. Guess I need to drink more…or something…maybe get some food and drink more. Or something like that…

Okay…laters…and well yeah who knows what else I will write tonight…!

Laters…

Log in to write a note

People Love You – You just don’t know it yet

i still love you and i know im still busy but i’ll always make time for you.

well thanks for the note, I used to shave, before I switched to waxing and had no idea that the baby oil took care of the razor burn. So thanks for the advice. I will keep that in mind 🙂 thanks again.

Thanks for the note! What will they do if they find the money isn’t being spent on the kids – can they bring them up on charges?