What comes to mind when you hear..

What comes to mind when you hear..
..snow?: angles
..rain?: mud pies 
..tornado?: watch out… 
..summer love?:  Not going to happen… 
..Jon?: Silly fool, but still a nice guy 
..Mike?: Great uncle that I miss 
..Shea?: Huh…
..banana?: yellow
..dizzy?: sit down 
..Laura?: nothing..
..car?: The one I am missing… 
..white?: snow
..peppermint?: good to play with… 
..New Found Glory?: Uh…
..placebo?: don’t need ’em… 
..orange juice?: good stuff 
..candid camera?: was funny 
..sister?: Two, and I love ’em both 
..brother?: Died Nov 14th, 2003 
..hate?: Stupid peole 
..school?: It does work, if you stick it out. 
..President?: My commander in Chief…! 
..football?: GO COWBOYS…! 
..rap?: NOISE…just stupid noise. 
..pop?: That is some kind of music yes…? 
..rock?: 105.3 (FM) here in San Diego. 
..punk?: A way for people to waste clothes and try to say it’s cool.  But it’s just stupid… 
..sex?: when and where…? 
..death?: We all have to do it sometime. 
..baby?: Brooke, Ricky and Abigail 
..duuude?: yeah…
..the end?: Read it again Daddy…

Log in to write a note

haha i stole your surveys!!!! read my entry if i get it done…i need to stop with my obession of guys

why was i expecting a note like that…goofball

December 26, 2003

i miss you rick…. take care….. bye

thanks for the note it was really nice, well i hope you had a good holiday

December 28, 2003

I am stupid, no matter how much you may say I’m not. And I appreciate the argument from you, because I know you do it because you care. But… I am. Or I was. Maybe I’ve finally put an end to that. Time will tell. Thank you. For being there and putting up with me. I know I’m a pain, but believe me, you’re appreciated.

December 30, 2003

yep…

thanks hun. and i needed to hear it from someone haha!