well…

Well…it’s been another day.  I’m here with my sister still.  I will be back in San Diego on Saturday.  Finding out other things that aren’t right about this Mazda I just got.  It was low on oil, no power steering fluid…and now, well I went to the auto parts store three times today for that car, and in the morning I get to get DIRTY…!  I have to change the heater hoses.  Yeah for me.  My brother in law wanted to do it for me, but I’m like…Joe, it’s my car I can do it.  He did change the thermostat for me while I was gone though.  Now I get to figure it all out in the morning and see how it will work out for me in the morning.  Not sure how long it will take me, but it’s all good.  I have new hoses, and coolent…new hose clamps and the need to get DIRTY…!  Then I get to go get food for this house.  There is nothing to eat, and well since I am here to do Thanksgiving, I will have to make sure there is food in this house.  So I might not be on much in the morning.  Who knows though…it might go real easy for me…or it could be a HUGE mess.  It’s a Mazda, geesh….it can’t be that bad.  I did own one before, so I know what I am doing…! 

Now…I am watching one of the worst shows on TV…How do people get money to put on shows like this…?  “The People’s Champions” it’s on FX…and let me tell you, other than the gulf club throw, the hole show has been a waste of time.  I’m just glad that it is only 30 minutes long.  Then there is a great movie to boot after this show…Titan A.E.  I so like that movie.  Must get it on DVD now that I an watch them on my lap top.  I have 6 DVD’s now.  Many more to come though…soon enough.

Anyway…let me post this, and see what happens…

Log in to write a note

you just like sayin diry haha