weekend stuff part 2

Anyway, I really got off my topic here…even though I do that from time to time. But yeah…other than me not being able to have a place to go, so I am most likely going to have to tell the shelter to ready her for adoption. I don’t know what is going to happen to her now…I just hope someone takes her home and takes care of her like she needs to be. So yeah…will just have to wait and see…my oldest sister was going to keep her for me, but her husband said no. Then I wrote her back and told her that hell, it’s just a cat. I don’t know if she is going to ask anyone in her drill unit if they can keep my cat for me. It will be for like 5 months or so. I can’t afford that kind of stay over bill for my cat if she doesn’t come out of there. At $6.00 a day…5 months. We are talking $900 dollars there…! And I might not even be able to have her once I get my kids back. I don’t know what the CPS case worker will say to me having a cat again. There was a big stink made about it because of the mother in law. While I was dealing with CPS the first time that case worker told me that as long as the cats were clean and the litter box was cleaned out daily that there wouldn’t be a problem with me having my cats. This is when I had three by the way. Now I just have one. Well not even one…but who knows right now. It could cost anywhere between $750 to $1000 to get my Ford fixed. I have no idea what it will cost me for the house repair bill. I am going to get charged for this since I am not there to take care of it. I don’t like that idea, but the sad fact is, that is the way life goes sometimes. It’s only money, right…? Right.

Anyway…I will come back and write more soon enough. Take care all, and remember to leave me notes and also write me an e-mail from time to time. I’ll be here until we hit Hawaii, and then I fly to San Diego…! That is going to be a great day for me….getting back to San Diego, and just being able to sleep in bed. I want to drive…and well I will be doing a lot of that around San Diego. Going to rent a car and everything. Will stay in the Navy Lodge for a week or so. Wait for the ship to get back, and then I will have to stay on the ship…since I don’t have any place out in town to stay. I just hope I can find my Neon. I will need my own car if the in laws have my wagon. Anyway…once I file for divorce I will get both cars, and well if I have not found my Neon by then, then the police will help me file the car as stolen and take it from there. Will just have to wait and see….

Laters my readers…

Log in to write a note

oy! meth is a big problem around here in rural MO. lots of places to steal the anhydrous, lots of places to hide out in the woods and cook it up. sorry to hear that the “so called” is involved in that. do you think that jail time would smarten her up? glad to hear that the kids are well 🙂 take care of you,

Sounds like a plan!